MS324 Contacts

School Contact Information

Who to Call/Email:

For academic concerns (after classroom teacher contact using Teacher Ease/email):

Assistant Principal: Sandra Capers at capers@ms324.org

For questions about social emotional issues:

School Counselor: Aristotle Henriquez at ahenriquez@schools.nyc.gov

For Special Education questions:

Assistant Principal: Diana Trautner at trautner@ms324.org

For questions about testing accommodations:

Contact Assistant Principal: Sandra Capers at

(212)923-4057 Ext 3032 or capers@ms324.org

For High School guidance:

Ms. Moskop at moskop@ms324.org

For 5th-grade tours questions:

Parent Coordinator: Judy Ortega at

(212) 342-2513 or jortega10@schools.nyc.gov

For questions about school meetings/events:

Parent Coordinator Judy Ortega at

(212) 342-2513 or jortega10@schools.nyc.gov

For questions about attendance:

School Secretary: Yasmin Alejandro at

(212)923-4057 yalejandro@schools.nyc.gov

For questions about Metrocards:

Community Associate: Shai Aponte at

(212)923-4057 or aponte@ms324.org